Zur Navigation

header image

Team

Bernhard Kinzl

Inhaber
b.kinzl@kinzl.at
02266 67172 14
0664 5228141


Gabriele Kinzl

Chefin/Buchhaltung
gabi.kinzl@kinzl.at
02266 67172 12


Ing. Christian Kinzl

Geschäftsführer
christian.kinzl@kinzl.at
02266 67172 19


Ing. Markus Kinzl

Elektro-, Klima-, und Lüftungstechnik
markus.kinzl@kinzl.at
02266 67172 20
0676 4164592


Mst. Bernhard Kinzl Jun.

Meister für Kälte- und Klimatechnik
bernhard.kinzl@kinzl.at
02266 67172 17
0664 4223850

Mst. Patrick Taschner

Installateurmeister

GWH/HKLS/Montage
patrick.taschner@kinzl.at
02266 67172 15
0699 19453964



Dagmar Rapp

Einkauf/Verkauf/Ersatzteile
rapp@kinzl.at
0
2266 67172 18



Valentin Batani

Klimatechnik/Montage


Mihai-Costin Chelu-Florea

Klimatechnik/Montage


Marian-Nicusor Chelu-Florea

Klimatechnik/Montage


Emanuel Pop

Klimatechnik/Montage




Michelle Grünberger

Verwaltung
gruenberger@kinzl.at
02266 67172 30